Tattoos

I really have a large obsession with beautiful tattoos. To me they are expressive pieces of  beautiful body art.  My next one I think will be something like the “Love what you do” image but I’m thinking of using a quote from the xx or something my mom always tells me which is “everything happens for a reason.” I also am largely obsessed with thigh tattoos. The “Free Indeed” and the e.e cummings image is probably what I am going to base my thigh piece off of. I currently only have two tattoos but they are extremely addictive! I want so many more!
ffaee8520eaf9fb6fe68b1bd5c6259272d87664d1054dc36c3cf3aa0caf2d5018e05f742016053dc2f7d2065a9fd9d4a

2 thoughts on “Tattoos

  1. Tattoos are definitely addictive. I’m glad to see others like yourself appreciating the beauty that is permanent ink. The styles may change but the passion for this art will always live on…

Leave a Reply

